***REGISTRATION CLOSED***

LIVE WEBINAR WITH CATHI HIGHT

“Member Personas and Why You Need Them”

Member Personas | Webinar | Hight Performance Group

March

15

Thursday, March 15th
11 AM Eastern Time
10 AM Central Time
9 AM Mountain Time
8 AM Pacific Time

LIVE webinar registration closed at 5pm March 14th

Don’t miss out on this informative webinar….

Buy the webinar recording for only $59!

 

submit button


DURING THIS WEBINAR YOU WILL:

  • 1

    Explore marketing personas and why you need them

  • 2

    Discover 5 steps to creating member personas

  • 3

    Consider how to use personas to develop targeted messages, refine your programs and redesign your communication strategies

It’s Time to Stop Your One-Size Fits All Marketing Approach!

  • How do we determine which messages will best resonate with various member types?
  • Do we really know our members and what they want from us?
  • Aside from demographics, how else can we segment our membership base?

Creating member personas helps you to better understand the needs of the members you serve. Personas can help you to recruit and retain more of the members you want. Learn how to create personas and develop targeted communications and programming that better meets the needs of different member segments.

Change the One-Size Fits All Marketing Approach! Are you ready?

Cathi Hight | Hight Performance Group

Cathi Hight

Cathi Hight, thought-leader and author of The Member Retention Kit and A New Approach to Tiered Membership, helps you attract and retain members. She teaches associations of all sizes how to navigate change, deliver benefits that our essential to your stakeholders, and effectively communicate the value of membership.

Find out what works as Cathi shares the power of using member personas.

Member Retention Kit | Hight Performance Group

This webinar is part of the monthly series of member retention webinars available in the Accelerate and Fast Track packages of Cathi Hight’s Member Retention Kit.